Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles

Home » Personal » Le-vel Thrive ๐Ÿ’–

Le-vel Thrive ๐Ÿ’–

I’ve been taking this naturopathic health product since Feb 2016.  It took me a while to try thrive because I thought it was like every other product out there.  The whole “health patch” freaked me out.  I must of said no like 5 times until my best friend finally demanded I try it out.  I couldnt say no, it was free after all.  

That very first day I was utterly amazed at how great I felt.  So much energy it was insane.  I am a chef of a golf course restaurant and work 55-60+ hours a week.  This product has changed my life.  I no longer perpetually feel lethargic and run down.   I feel ready for the day every single day.  I get home after a long day with energy to spare. Who wouldn’t want that?  U haven’t been sick since I’ve been taking this health product.  

The best part is you don’t have to pay a dime if you have two friends that are run down as well.  Two people under you buying product gets you yours free.  You don’t need hundreds or even thousands of dollars of vitamins and supplements with this product anymore.  Three simple steps. 1. Take your vitamin as soon as you wake up. 2. Make your smoothie or shake with your enriched powder. 3. Slap on a patch.  It’s literally that easy.  It’s so easy I’ve been doing easily for 9 months.  It’s not like other products where you end up giving up.  You are set up to succeed.  You get your vitamins, minerals, amino acids, enzymes, and probiotics all in one.

I’ve decided I love this product and company so much I’m going to be promoting it.  Everyone needs to feel this amazing everyday.  I believe this strongly.  

If you are interested please let me know.  It will change your life and not just for a short while either.

check out Le-vel thrive now. <— just make a free account and I’ll get you started on a free trial sample asap.  


Leave a Reply

Follow Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 1,526 hits
jicjewel

jicjewel

I am a full-timeโ€‹ chef as well as a Jewelry In Candles representative. Jewelry In Candles is something I absolutely love aside from my passion for cooking.

View Full Profile →

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

