Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles

Home » Jewelry In Candles » Pink Flame

Pink Flame

The above is a picture of my new Pink Flame candle that has just come in today.  I chose Mulberry punch as the candle scent and have to say that I’m very pleased with the scent.  I have been really looking forward to getting a chance to smell the newest scents added to the new Pink Flame line.  The watch I chose is the Ladies gold-toned and soft pink stainless steel watch: Size: 40 mm L (dial diameter) x 40 mm W x 9.8 mm H Jewelry Base: Stainless Steel Color: Soft Pink/Gold Plating Color: Goldtone finish Retail Price: $42.00

I have to say that the quality of this watch is amazing.  It looks even more impressive in person.  If I received this with my own Pink Flame candle I would be incredibly impressed. This candle is definitely going to make some lucky lady very happy in the near future.

This Pink Flame candle is the white peach silk blossom.  I could not wait to get a sniff of this baby!  I have to say the scent is more floral then peach.  I was expecting a lot of peach with this one and was pleasantly surprised by the subtle peach mixed with the natural floral smell.

With the peach candle, I chose an amazing tennis bracelet. I have been dying to see what one of these looks like in person and can honestly say that I’m blown away with how sparkly and beautiful this one is.  You can find this one under the Pink Flames section called trendsetting tennis bracelet: Total carat weight: 5.5 ct Materials: Cubic Zirconia Setting type: Prongs Stone size: 3 mm Stone cut: Round Stone color: Clear Retail Price: $50.00

I have decided upon these two Pink Flame candles in hopes of them both making an amazing and special holiday present for a loved one.  I have done a poll on my Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles group on Facebook and rings was the top pick from all of the ladies and bracelet and watch the next two.

If you are looking to create your own wonderful Pink Flame combination have a look at:

Choose your Pink Flame now.


Leave a Reply

Follow Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 1,526 hits
jicjewel

jicjewel

I am a full-time​ chef as well as a Jewelry In Candles representative. Jewelry In Candles is something I absolutely love aside from my passion for cooking.

View Full Profile →

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

