Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles

Home » Candle reviews » Candle by the hour review

Candle by the hour review

4.5strslg

download

Ok, I have to admit the is literally the cutest candle ever!  I love that it’s made from pure beeswax that coils up from the burning plate to the clip. The candle will burn for approximately 20 min. per inch exposed above the clip. Once the flame reaches the clip, it extinguishes itself.

I love everything about this candle.  The coil of wax is a neat idea.  I can not wait to get myself one of these candles.  If you love candles like I do and burn them a ton but forget about them this will be the perfect candle for you.  This candle would be great as a gift for any candle lover.  I’m not certain how the automatic cut off will be for people who want to burn for longer than 20 minutes.  It may end up being a bit of a hassle from some of the reviews I read on their site.

Overall I’d like to give this candle a 4.5-star rating as it is unique and esthetically pleasing. The holder looks cute and has a very functional and efficient cut-off.  I am also a huge beeswax lover.  I will give 4.5-stars and not 5 because of the inconvenience it may cause some customers in having to reset the cut off every 20 minutes to continue to burn.

You can get your coil candle with a built in cut off at Cabelas- Get it now


Leave a Reply

Follow Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 1,606 hits
jicjewel

jicjewel

I am a full-time​ chef as well as a Jewelry In Candles representative. Jewelry In Candles is something I absolutely love aside from my passion for cooking.

View Full Profile →

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

