Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles

Home » Jewelry In Candles » Be your own boss for free!

Be your own boss for free!

unnamed

Have you ever wondered what being your own boss would be like?  Well Jewelry In Candles is now giving you the opportunity to give it a try.  You can run your business for 3 months free.  It’s an amazing opportunity to see if it works for you.   You can earn 20% commissions, rep discounts, and an e-commerce site to sell from.

There is no need to be a super outgoing person in order to be successful in direct sales.  I am a very introverted personality and am doing well for myself in this business.  I’ve made the company’s top 100 selling list as well as worked my way up to a green flame team leader.   There is so much opportunity for growth with this business.  I am constantly learning how to better myself as a sales rep.  Learning new sales and advertising techniques.

I not only consider this just a direct sales job.  We are all more like a family.  Our CEO Micah treats us well.  He makes sure there are a ton of incentives and rewards for working your JIC.  There are just too many good things to be said for this company.

visit http://www.jicjewel.com if being your own boss is something you would like to try.  You have until Jan 15 to sign up for rep-light free.


Leave a Reply

Follow Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 1,610 hits
jicjewel

jicjewel

I am a full-time​ chef as well as a Jewelry In Candles representative. Jewelry In Candles is something I absolutely love aside from my passion for cooking.

View Full Profile →

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

