Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles

Home » Videos » A live reveal.

A live reveal.

This is a video of my self opening my surprise jewelry inside a candle incentive from the company.  Jewelry In Candles looks after their reps well.  When you first join there is a three-month incentive.  If you sell what you need to then they send you a specially made candle just forthe reps three month challenge.  As if this company wasn’t awesome enough we get a special scented candle and amazing jewelry reveal.

The scent smelled amazing as soon as I opened the box it came in.  Yes that’s right, each candle comes in its own beautiful little box.  All safe and sound.  The scent was sweet orange chili pepper.  I was so proud to of made my three-month fire-starter challenge I didn’t even really think about the jewelry surprise at first.

The video is live while I attempt to sound like im good at making videos.  Forgive me it was my fist one.

So I opened the reveal and found the best looking pink diamond heart necklace.  Not only did I like it, but it was something I would wear as well.  The quality of the candles and their scents speak for themselves enough but the fun and excitement of waiting for your reveal to be accessible enough to take out is amazing all on its own.  It really is the gift that gives twice.  There are so many different reasons to give JIC as a gift.

 


2 Comments

  1. Jason says:

    I’ll right away seize your rss as I can’t in finding
    your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me understand in order that I
    may subscribe. Thanks. http://www.yahoo.net

    Like

    • jicjewel says:

      I will look into adding an option to subscribe. On the right hand side on computers it allows you to follow my blog or after the current posts on a phone near the bottom. I hope this helps

      Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 1,869 hits
jicjewel

jicjewel

I am a full-time​ chef as well as a Jewelry In Candles representative. Jewelry In Candles is something I absolutely love aside from my passion for cooking.

View Full Profile →

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

