Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles

Home » Jewelry In Candles » Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles store

Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles store

20160627_15313220160627_153159

 

I have been working on my little store for locals here at my place.  I have added some gift baskets to the store.  I am able to put together any type of gift basket desired including something from Jewelry In Candles.  Right now I have a bath basket with an array of different bath supplies including a wick less tart.  A spa one with a cashmere candle and body butter, and coffee scrub.  A romance one with a bottle of wine, two glasses and a rose zinfandel tart inside.

I am wanting to offer different options people can have so they can get their JIC.  I love this product.  I have always loved candles since I was a little girl.  When I herd of the opportunity to join I was beside myself.  The products speak for themselves.  The quality of the scent and wax are impeccable.  I love the all natural side of these candles.  I was never aware of just how harmful paraffin wax is to your health.   I would buy the candles with out the jewelry inside any day and be happy with what I got.  The jewelry surprise is just an added bonus. Well who doesn’t like a good surprise?  Especially when it comes in the form of beautiful jewelry that can be worth up to thousands depending on how lucky you are.


Leave a Reply

Follow Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 1,766 hits
jicjewel

jicjewel

I am a full-time​ chef as well as a Jewelry In Candles representative. Jewelry In Candles is something I absolutely love aside from my passion for cooking.

View Full Profile →

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

