Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles

Home » Jewelry In Candles » Men’s rings

Men’s rings

Jewelry in candles is not only just for women.  I have many friends in my life that are men that love candles.  They can pick their own ring size in select scents.  💖


Leave a Reply

Follow Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 1,869 hits
jicjewel

jicjewel

I am a full-time​ chef as well as a Jewelry In Candles representative. Jewelry In Candles is something I absolutely love aside from my passion for cooking.

View Full Profile →

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

