Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles

Home » Jewelry In Candles » Firestarter challenge

Firestarter challenge

Feb 10/2016
 
Well today was a nice surprise.  When I left for work today I noticed on my way out a box by my front door.  I immediately think to myself “I never ordered any candles did I?”  So I quickly brought it inside and opened it up.  It was my Three month Fire starter challenge free candle from Jewelry in candles.
The fire starter challenge is a three month challenge for when you first sign up.  You have to sell $500 personal sales the first month, $750 the second, and $1000 the third.  You have three months also to recruit two people to your team.
The first each month I started out and told myself I could do it and will make it.  I went over what I needed for each month by quite a bit.  This wasnt an easy challenge.  I am very proud of myself for making it.  I am currently melting the candle so I can get the jewelry out and then will let it set again.  They dont make the scent for sale so im going to just keep it along with my certificate for each month signed personally by the CEO of the company.
I will post a video of my reveal later once the candle is fully melted.

 


Leave a Reply

Follow Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 1,606 hits
jicjewel

jicjewel

I am a full-time​ chef as well as a Jewelry In Candles representative. Jewelry In Candles is something I absolutely love aside from my passion for cooking.

View Full Profile →

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

