Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles

Home » Personal » Vendor event.

Vendor event.

Jan 30/ 2016

I had the Valentines Day fair this night.  It was my second vendor event.  It went way better then the other event and there was less people.  The woman organizing the event didn’t advertise enough for it.  I brought my little sister along this time so I was able to leave and go to the washroom and such.  I couldn’t believe it but my last event someone must have gotten confused and taken some of my scent samples with them instead of my samples I made for free to give away.  
The table looked much better this time.  A 10ft table is definitely the way to go.  My candles and tarts looked great spread out properly on the table. With my sisters creative eye and mine we made a beautiful display.  
The night was not too busy but it was successful.  I made a lot of connections and got my name out there.  That is all I can do is keep working the name right now.  The more I get myself out there the more people I reach.  

Leave a Reply

Follow Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 1,728 hits
jicjewel

jicjewel

I am a full-time​ chef as well as a Jewelry In Candles representative. Jewelry In Candles is something I absolutely love aside from my passion for cooking.

View Full Profile →

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

