Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles

Home » Jewelry In Candles » The beginning of JIC

The beginning of JIC

November 15, 2015 

My sous chef from Tigh-na-mara came to work one morning very giddy.  He shared with us his fiance had been looking into this company that does rings inside candles.  I had recently purchased a Charmed Aroma and loved the idea.  I however did not like the ring inside.  He tells me how with this company Jewelry in candles you can choose what type of jewelry inside from Necklace, earrings, or ring.  If you choose ring you can pick your size.   I told him i was excited about the idea and might do it too.  

I went home after work and contemplated on if it was a good idea or not.  I am a chef and have two jobs currently.  I work at he Tigh-na-mara seaside spa and resort.  I also work one day a week for this amazing restaurant called Thalassa.  I was wondering if this could be the way i was looking for to make money for my world travels.  So I decided to just go for it and purchased the $99 us representative kit.  

I have never been a person to just half do anything so I sank all of my time into this company learning all there is to learn about it.   How long they burn or how many scents. I can be a very shy person and quickly found you have to make friends doing a direct sales company and spend time with your customers.  This has been a big learning curve for me but i think i have done well.  It has helped me come out of my shell with a bunch of my acquaintances that i might not of other wise spoke to due to fear.   

In two and a half months I have gained 8 down lines andd Moved up in ranking to team leader.  


Leave a Reply

Follow Vancouver Island Jewelry In Candles on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 1,610 hits
jicjewel

jicjewel

I am a full-time​ chef as well as a Jewelry In Candles representative. Jewelry In Candles is something I absolutely love aside from my passion for cooking.

View Full Profile →

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Follow me on Twitter

